Submitted by Brutus5000 on Wed, 07/20/2016 - 01:19
  • Every character has a rank, which show his role and value for his faction.
  • Each faction has 10 ranks.
  • Each rank has a certain name in the faction.
  • Ranks can be obtained by gaining experience, with restrictions in the upper ranks:
    • There are only 5 characters with rank 8.
    • There are only 2 characters with rank 9.
    • There is only 1 character with rank 10. This is the leader of the faction.
    • Once all slots are taken, a promotion is only possible if one of the upper rank dies. The character with the highest XP (still needs to reach minimum XP) gets promoted.
Table name
Table structure
  • level [TINYINT, PRIMARY KEY]: level of the rank (the higher, the more powerful)
  • xp_min [INT]: the minimum xp for this rank, null if not obtained via xp
  • max_per_faction [TINYINT]: maximum player per faction at once for this rank
  • uef_title [VARCHAR/20]: name of this rank for UEF
  • aeon_title [VARCHAR/20]: name of this rank for Aeon
  • cybran_title [VARCHAR/20]: name of this rank for Cybran
  • seraph_title [VARCHAR/20]: name of this rank for Seraphim

Add new comment

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.